Montserrat College of Art Gallery
presents innovative exhibitions
of contemporary art that feature
regional, national and
international artists ranging
from emerging to established.
Our core mission is to cultivate
learning, celebrate artistic excellence, and to inspire
a lifelong involvement in art
and design.

public programs

Public Artist Talk, Composition with Circle 2


Thursday, January 29, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Samantha Fields


Please join Samantha Fields for a Public Artist Talk on Thursday January 28 at 11:30a at 23 Essex Street, Room 201.

Samantha Fields’ commitment to repetition, dedication to fiber arts and interest in the relationships between people, objects and space, are woven together into sculptures of textile, embroidery, crochet, beading and sewing.

Reception: Friday, January 30, 7-9p. On View in the Montserrat Gallery, January 26 - March 28, 2015.

Wednesday, February 4, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Christopher Mir

Thursday, February 12, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Nick Criscuolo '03

Wednesday, February 25, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Joanna Tam

Thursday, March 5, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Fritz Klaetke & Susan Battista

Thursday, March 19, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Tugboat Printshop

Monday, March 30, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Oren Sherman

Tuesday, April 7, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Charles Boyer

Wednesday, April 8, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Nansi Guevara

Friday, April 17, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Lara Henderson

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Dell Hamilton