Montserrat College of Art Gallery
presents innovative exhibitions
of contemporary art that feature
regional, national and
international artists ranging
from emerging to established.
Our core mission is to cultivate
learning, celebrate artistic excellence, and to inspire
a lifelong involvement in art
and design.

 

Montserrat Gallery

Wednesday, September 17 - Sunday, December 14

Franklin Evans: juddrules

Carol Schlosberg Alumni Gallery

Wednesday, October 22 - Saturday, November 15

Soggiorno in Italia: Viterbo 2014

301 Gallery

Friday, July 11 - Thursday, August 21

CLOSED: October 20 - November 9, 2014

Public Programs

Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - Sara Hendren



Bear Gallery

Wednesday, August 27 - Saturday, September 27

Japan 2014

Frame 301

Tuesday, September 30 - Thursday, October 30

Spinney: With Wings As Eagles