Montserrat College of Art Gallery
presents innovative exhibitions
of contemporary art that feature
regional, national and
international artists ranging
from emerging to established.
Our core mission is to cultivate
learning, celebrate artistic excellence, and to inspire
a lifelong involvement in art
and design.

 

Montserrat Gallery

Monday, January 12 - Saturday, March 28

SEVEN: A Performative Drawing Project

Carol Schlosberg Alumni Gallery

Thursday, January 8 - Tuesday, February 3

August Ventimiglia: Chance Encounter

301 Gallery

Wednesday, January 7 - Wednesday, January 21

Annual Alumni Show

Public Programs

Thursday, January 22, 2015, 11:30am

Public Artist Talk - August Ventimiglia



Bear Gallery

Thursday, December 18 - Tuesday, January 13

CLOSED FOR WINTER RECESS

Frame 301

Friday, December 19 - Friday, January 23

Etty Yaniv: At That Moment All Spaces Change