Montserrat College of Art Gallery
presents innovative exhibitions
of contemporary art that feature
regional, national and
international artists ranging
from emerging to established.
Our core mission is to cultivate
learning, celebrate artistic excellence, and to inspire
a lifelong involvement in art
and design.

 

Montserrat Gallery

Thursday, June 19 - Thursday, August 14

Nathan Miner: The Long Now

Carol Schlosberg Alumni Gallery

Tuesday, July 29 - Thursday, August 21

Sally O. Lee- Reflections

301 Gallery

Friday, July 11 - Thursday, August 21

CLOSED until August 22, 2014

Public Programs

Thursday, July 31, 2014, 4-6pm

Opening Reception - Sally Lee



Bear Gallery

Tuesday, July 1 - Monday, September 1

CLOSED FOR THE SUMMER

Frame 301

Monday, July 14 - Wednesday, August 20

Christiane Corcelle: A Better Cup of Tea